11am PT /12pm MT /1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT
This is a pivotal year in the awakening process. Many will be called to step away from the old earth 3D matrix completely. This webinar will assist you in leaving the old 3D Matrix, completely releasing from it. Release from the old year, the old agreements, cords, anything that hold us back so we can step fully into the New Alpha Earth Timeline thru 2018 and beyond.

Book Now

 

(Visited 109 times, 2 visits today)