fbpx

So much happening right now on Planet Earth. I am looking forward to being interviewed ONLINE by Gennye Lion Monday 26th March 2019. 5 – 6pm UK time, 12-1pm EST, 11am-12pm CST, 10-11am MST, 9-10am PST, 6-7pm CET.

If you can’t make it live, register anyway and you’ll be sent the YouTube link afterwards

 

(Visited 224 times, 1 visits today)