The call is on February 20th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET and 1am GMT. (Replays are available the evening after the original LIVE BROADCAST).

Join me, Steve Ahnael Nobel, and a global audience from over 123 countries on ‘Beyond the Ordinary Show’ for a FREE interactive call with myself and host John Burgos.

This call is an exploration of some of the energies and potentials of this year, 2018 and beyond. I believe we are in a time of change and opportunity. Our old world is ending and a new one is beginning. This is a time where we can leave our old 3D reality behind and step more powerfully onto the emerging 5D timeline of love and unity consciousness. As we do so our manifesting capacity soars which means we can choose our personal and collective future and create it from the top down. Starseeds are being called now to co-create Heaven on Earth across the planet.

The good news is we are loved and supported by so many light-beings from so many different star races, dimensions and timelines.  There has never been a more opportune time to connect with your guides, angels and Higher Self. All you need do is show up and embrace the possibility of light being presented to you now.

My job is to inform you of this opportunity to step more fully into 5D and your mission of service and give you some tools and techniques to make your passage into a higher frequency of light more graceful. I am here as a guide to point the way to a new frontier and a new virgin future. We are the change we have been waiting for. I do hope you will join me for this free call!

Click here to Register

I look forward to sharing this next step in your personal transformation!
Love Steve Nobel.

P.S. By registering today you’ll also receive immediate free access to some pretty amazing meditations and exercises to get you ready for what’s in-store!

(Visited 665 times, 3 visits today)