Slide
Blog Posts

Online Event: The Role of Starseeds and the Ascension Process.

So much happening right now on Planet Earth. I am looking forward to being interviewed ONLINE by Gennye Lion Monday 26th March 2019. 5 – 6pm UK time, 12-1pm EST, 11am-12pm CST, 10-11am MST, 9-10am PST, 6-7pm CET.

If you can’t make it live, register anyway and you’ll be sent the YouTube link afterwards

3 Responses

  1. Hi Steve, absolutely loved listening to this, as always. Thank you for sharing your light and your wisdom! Am I right in thinking that you mentioned that you are coming to the US to do an event in California?
    I came here to check out the details – but don’t see any, will you be posting them at some point soon?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

About the author...

Steve Nobel

Steve Nobel

I am the author of 6 non-fiction books, the most recent being a free Ebook entitled ‘Starseeds’ and my latest published book is 'The Spiritual Entrepreneur'. I was a director of a not for profit spiritual organisation called Alternatives (based in St. James’s Church, Piccadilly, London W1) for 13 years, leaving on the Winter Solstice of 2012. Subsequently, I began my own healing and awakening work. I created a healing system called Soul Matrix Healing for Starseeds. I have created a library of free resources including meditations and transmission to help Starseeds. These are are freely available on this website and on my YouTube channel. These meditations and transmissions are played all over the world and so far, the platform has over 140K subscribers. I regularly runs events in the UK.

Sharing is caring

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Reddit
Telegram
WhatsApp
Email
Skype

Read more like this...

Podcast: Ascension Wave 29th April 2018:

Carol Nayach has been working with the Arcturians & Beings of Light for some time. She leads a meditation group with guided meditations and energy transmissions in Central London.

Listen to this podcast about the Ascension Wave on April 29th that is being initiated between 8am and 9am. This podcast interview includes a meditation to help you connect with this event.

Read More »